Do you keep our art on file for re-ordering?

Modified on Thu, 02 Dec 2021 at 06:38 PM

Yes, we keep a digital and physical copies of all designs from placed orders. We try to keep art from the last 3 years so if it has been more than 3 years since you ordered last we may not have the art on file anymore.


You MUST be logged into your account in order to save designs to your account!!!


After you have created your design using our design tool, there is a button to the bottom left of the designing box. Click on save.


The saved designs can be found in "MY ACCOUNT > DASHBOARD > MY DESIGNS"





***Please note youR saved designS will not stay in your account forever. As long as you have ordered the design with us before we should be able to pull it up here in our office for reference or reordering.

 

If placing a reorder with an order number that is more than 3 years old, we will have to double check with the graphics department to make sure we still have access to these in our system other wise you may need to RECREATE OR RESUBMIT the design yourself.***

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article