Yes, we keep a digital and physical copy of all designs from placed orders.


After you have created the design using our design tool, there are two buttons located under the preview of your design.  One button says "Add To Cart" and the other says "Save."  Click "Save" and you will be prompted to select a name for your design.


The saved designs can be found by clicking "Your Account" in the top right-hand corner of the site.  In the drop-down menu select "My Account."  Once in my account, click on "My Designs" and you should be able to view and order any of your saved designs.